Mount Rogers Primary School

An ACT Public School
Excellence    Honesty    Fairness    Respect


A-Z Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Term Dates

2017 

Term 1 Monday 30 January to Friday 8 April

  • New students start school on the Monday of Term 1
    with all continuing students returning on Tuesday.

Term 2 Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday 9 October to Friday 15 December

2018 

Term 1 Monday 5 February to Friday13 April

  • New students start school on the Monday of Term 1
    with all continuing students returning on Tuesday.

Term 2 Tuesday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October to Friday 21 December

Transition Programs

Transition programs operate each year for students in Year 6 as they prepare for high school and for students in our preschools as they prepare for kindergarten. More details about the preschool transition program are available in the Our Preschools section of our website.

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Page last updated on 12 May 2012 CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J