Mount Rogers Primary School

An ACT Public School
Excellence    Honesty    Fairness    Respect


A-Z Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Term Dates

2015 

Term 1 Monday 2 February to Friday 10 April 

  • New students start school on the Monday of Term 1
    with all continuing students returning on Tuesday.

Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December

2016 

Term 1 Monday 1 February to 8 April

  • New students start school on the Monday of Term 1
    with all continuing students returning on Tuesday.

Term 2 Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July
Term 3 Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October to Friday 16 December

Transition Programs

Transition programs operate each year for students in Year 6 as they prepare for high school and for students in our preschools as they prepare for kindergarten. More details about the preschool transition program are available in the Our Preschools section of our website.

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Page last updated on 12 May 2012 CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J